Breaking Benjamin So Cold

So Cold
10% OFF
Rating 4.1
22 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNIP 1624962

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 2004
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.So Cold - (acoustic version)
  • 2.Blow Me Away
  • 3.Lady Bug
  • 4.Away - (live)
  • 5.Breakdown - (live)

Product Description:

Breaking Benjamin: Ben Burnley (vocals); Aaron Fink (guitar); Mark James Kleapaski (bass guitar); Jeremy Hummel (drums).
Audio Mixers: David Bendeth; Bret Alexander; Paul "Scooby" Smith; Kyle Kelso.
Recording information: Crockodile Rock, Allentown, PA; Saturation Acres, PA.
Photographer: Michael Halsband.
This EP from Philadelphian post-grungers Breaking Benjamin opens with an acoustic performance of the We Are Not Alone single and EP title track "So Cold" before barreling headlong into the churning, angsty rocker "Blow Me Away". ("Away" is also part of the soundtrack to the hit video game Halo 2, released the same month as So Cold). These tracks would probably be enough for fans, but the set continues, offering the brash, Stone Temple Pilots-ish "Lady Bug," as well as rousing live versions of the Not Alone tracks "Away" and "Breakdown." It's a nice chunk of content, both for Benjamin devotees and any listeners made curious by the group's opening slots for acts like Evanescence and Korn. ~ Johnny Loftus

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Breaking Benjamin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 720616249623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item