Ramsey Lewis Love Songs

Love Songs
10% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYM 93568
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony Mod - Afw Line


  • Buy for $0.991.Midnight Rendezvous
  • Buy for $0.992.A Time For Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Nicole
  • Buy for $0.994.The Two Of Us
  • Buy for $0.995.With A Gentle Touch
  • Buy for $0.996.Juaacklyn
  • Buy for $0.997.Never Wanna Say Goodnight
  • Buy for $0.998.Something About You
  • Buy for $0.999.So Much More
  • 10.I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart & It Could Happen To You
  • Buy for $0.9911.If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want To Be Right
  • Buy for $0.9912.I'll Always Dream About You
  • Buy for $0.9913.Love Song
  • Buy for $0.9914.Please Send Me Someone To Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Ramsey Lewis (piano, keyboards, synthesizer); Nancy Wilson (vocals); Ramsey Lewis Trio, London Philharmonic Orchestra.
Sony's Love Songs collects 14 tracks focusing on the recordings of pianist Ramsey Lewis from the '70s and '80s for the Columbia label. Unlike the pianist's earlier funky sides for Argo/Cadet, much of this material is geared toward the smooth jazz audience with slick production, lush strings, and covers of pop hits. The highlights include his collaboration with singer Nancy Wilson on "Midnight Rendezvous," "The Two of Us," and "Never Wanna Say Goodnight," and the medley of standards "I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart" and "It Could Happen to You." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ramsey Lewis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,872
  • UPC: 827969356821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item