Ella Fitzgerald Simply Ella Fitzgerald

Simply Ella Fitzgerald
42% OFF
Sale Price: $11.61
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.68 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.93 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  JFYE
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 23, 2010
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.A - Tisket A - Tasket
  • 2.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 3.Baby Wont You Please Come Home?
  • 4.Time Alone Will Tell
  • 5.Its Only A Paper Moon
  • 6.Flying Home
  • 7.You Wont Be Satisfied
  • 8.Oh Lady Be Good
  • 9.Ive Got A Crush On You
  • 10.How High The Moon
  • 11.Aint Nobodys Business But My Own
  • 12.Rock It For Me
  • 13.Just A Simple Melody
  • 14.For Sentimental Reasons
  • 15.But Not For Me
  • 16.Maybe
  • 17.Happy Talk
  • 18.Ive Got The World On A String
  • 19.I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  • 20.Cryin Mood
  • 21.Baby, Its Cold Outside
  • 22.Dream A Little Dream of Me
  • 23.I Got A Guy
  • 24.Rhythm and Romance
  • 25.Take Another Guess, Oh Yes
  • 26.Ella
  • 27.I Got It Bad and That Aint Good
  • 28.My Heart and I Decided
  • 29.Im Beginning To See The Light
  • 30.Thats The Way It Is
  • 31.Im Just A Lucky So and So
  • 32.Looking For A Boy
  • 33.My One and Only, What Am I Gonna Do
  • 34.Black Coffee
  • 35.Smooth Sailing
  • 36.Holiday In Harlem
  • 37.Stone Cold Dead In The Market
  • 38.I Still Feel The Same About You
  • 39.Dedicated To You
  • 40.Goodnight My Love

Product Description:

2010 two CD collection. Lady Ella is, quite rightly, known as the first lady of Jazz. With a voice spanning three octaves, a stunning improvisational ability and a purity of tone that was second to none, she was one of the supreme interpreters of the Great American Songbook. Here, over two CDs, we showcase her talent in all its glory. Simply.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • UPC: 698458022622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items