Fats Domino Blueberry Hill [Prime Cuts]

Blueberry Hill [Prime Cuts]
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  JFS2
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 5, 2004
  • Label: Double Pleasure


  • 1.I'm Walking
  • 2.Fat Man
  • 3.Please Don't Leave Me
  • 4.Margie
  • 5.Whiskey Heaven
  • 6.Ain't That A Shame
  • 7.Walking To New Orleans
  • 8.My Girl Josephine
  • 9.I'm In Love Again
  • 10.Your Cheatin ' Heart
  • 11.Going To The River
  • 12.What A Price
  • 13.I Want To Walk You Home
  • 14.Another Mule
  • 15.Poor Me
  • 16.Going To Mardi Gras
  • 17.Sentimental Journey (Instrumental )
  • 18.Sheik of Araby
  • 19.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 20.I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
  • 21.Let The Four Winds Blow
  • 22.Valley of Tears
  • 23.Blueberry Hill
  • 24.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 25.Jambalaya (On The Bayou )

Product Description:

Prime Cuts' 1994 release Blueberry Hill is a budget-line collection of latter day re-recordings from Fats Domino, likely dating from the '80s. As re-recordings go, these are pretty good -- and there are some interesting choices like "Going to the River" and "Whiskey Heaven" -- but only hardcore fans will find this of much interest and even they will find the package a little shoddy. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fats Domino

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,787
  • UPC: 690978215034
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items