Jerry Vale Only The Best of Jerry Vale (4-CD)

Only The Best of Jerry Vale (4-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  COL 0961
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Available individually:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Includes the albums Be My Love, Have You Looked Into Your Heart, I Have But One Heart, Arrivederci Roma, Language of Love, Till The End of Time, There Goes My Heart and I Hear A Rhapsody.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Belong To My Heart
  • 2.I Love You Must Too Much
  • 3.Wonderful One
  • 4.La Vie En Rose
  • 5.Palermo
  • 6.Yours (Quiereme Mucho)
  • 7.Two Different Worlds
  • 8.Maria Elena
  • 9.Your Love Is Mine (Dahil Sa Iyo)
  • 10.The Song From "Moulin Rouge"
  • 11.Now
  • 12.Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
  • 13.Till The End Of Time
  • 14.My Reverie
  • 15.Full Moon And Empty Arms
  • 16.This Day Of Days
  • 17.The Things I Love
  • 18.Moon Love
  • 19.Don't You Know?
  • 20.The Story Of A Starry Night
  • 21.To Love Again
  • 22.So Near… Yet So Far
  • 23.My Heart Reminds Me
  • 24.On And On

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  • 2.Because Of You
  • 3.Unchained Melody
  • 4.Because Of You
  • 5.Mona Lisa
  • 6.Because You're Mine
  • 7.Be My Love
  • 8.Why Don't You Believe Me
  • 9.All The Way
  • 10.Too Young
  • 11.Secret Love
  • 12.Vaya Con Dios
  • 13.Have You Looked Into Your Heart
  • 14.I'll Never Forgive You
  • 15.Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  • 16.I'm Yours
  • 17.Andiamo
  • 18.Always In My Heart
  • 19.Tears Keep On Falling
  • 20.There Are Such Things
  • 21.Dream Of You
  • 22.The Love Goddess
  • 23.Old Cape Cod
  • 24.Ti Adoro

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.O' Sole Mio (My Sunshine)
  • 2.Roman Guitar
  • 3.Just Say I Love Her
  • 4.Mala Femmina
  • 5.Tell Me That You Love Me
  • 6.Return To Me
  • 7.Mama
  • 8.You Alone
  • 9.I Can't Get You Out Of My Heart
  • 10.(Oh, My Wonderful One) Tell Me You're Mine
  • 11.I Have But One Heart
  • 12.Come Back To Sorrento
  • 13.Volare
  • 14.Piscatore E' Pusilleco
  • 15.Summertime In Venice
  • 16.You're Breaking My Heart
  • 17.Al Di La
  • 18.Santa Lucia (Me And Maria)
  • 19.Arrivederci, Roma
  • 20.Luna Rossa
  • 21.Anema E Core
  • 22.From The Bottom Of My Heart
  • 23.Non Dimenticar
  • 24.Ciao, Ciao, Bambina

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.There Goes My Heart
  • 2.Just One More Chance
  • 3.There Must Be A Way
  • 4.Sogni D'Oro (Dreams Of Gold)
  • 5.I Understand
  • 6.Can't You See I'm Sorry
  • 7.Without Saying A Word (Sen Dirti Una Parola)
  • 8.No One Will Ever Know
  • 9.Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
  • 10.One More Blessing
  • 11.You Were Mine For A While
  • 12.I Can't Help It
  • 13.Stella By Starlight
  • 14.It's Easy To Remember
  • 15.I Can Dream Can't I?
  • 16.Symphony
  • 17.I'll Walk Alone
  • 18.The Nearness Of You
  • 19.I Hear A Rhapsody
  • 20.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 21.Stardust
  • 22.Pretend
  • 23.Love Letters

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Mort Goode; Mark Marymont.
Arranger: Glenn Osser.
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Jerry Vale

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431096123
  • Shipping Weight: 1.71/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)