Liberace Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 24811
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 2.Warsaw Concerto
  • 3.Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No.1
  • 4.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 5.Beer Barrel Polka
  • 6.'Moonlight' Sonata
  • 7.El Cumbanchero
  • 8.Cement Mixer
  • 9.Johnson Rag
  • 10.September Song
  • 11.As Time Goes By

Product Description:

Behind the glitz, Liberace was a virtuoso pianist and master song interpreter. Here's his breakthrough rendition of September Song plus Beer Barrel Polka; As Time Goes By; Warsaw Concerto; Moonlight Sonata; I'll Be Seeing You, and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Liberace

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,852
  • UPC: 886972481128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Easy Listening: Orchestral Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)