Warrant The Best of Warrant

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Best of Warrant
10% OFF
Rating 4.1
45 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CBS 64775

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Down Boys
  • 2.32 Pennies In A Ragu Jar
  • 3.Heaven
  • 4.D.R.F.S.R.
  • 5.Big Talk
  • 6.Sometimes She Cries
  • 7.Cherry Pie
  • 8.Thin Disguise
  • 9.Uncle Tom's Cabin
  • 10.I Saw Red
  • 11.Bed Of Roses
  • 12.Mr. Rainmaker
  • 13.Sure Feels Good To Me
  • 14.Hole In My Wall
  • 15.Machine Gun
  • 16.We Will Rock You

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Gerri Miller.
Recording information: California (06/1988-??/1992).
Photographers: Dennis Keeley; Raul Vega; John Scarpati.
The Best of Warrant collects all of the band's singles for Columbia, plus album tracks mostly culled from Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich and Cherry Pie. Since Warrant was primarily a singles band whose albums were often cluttered with unmemorable filler, this is the most consistent single disc in their catalog, even with the pointless remake of Queen's "We Will Rock You," and it's the most entertaining way to hear some of pop-metal's best singles, like "Down Boys" and "Sometimes She Cries." A case could be made for more material from Cherry Pie, which was more consistent than its predecessor, but The Best of Warrant is all that anyone but the devoted will need. ~ Steve Huey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 45 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Warrant

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,927
  • UPC: 074646477526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

Top ranking CD: