Chas & Dave 100 Hits Legends (5-CD)

100 Hits Legends (5-CD)
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  32E7V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: December 14, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 100 Hits


  • 1.Ain'Tno Pleasing You
  • 2.Gertcha
  • 3.Halley'S Comet
  • 4.Turn That Noise Down
  • 5.The Sideboard Song (Got My Beer In The Sideboard Here)
  • 6.Massage Parlour
  • 7.Beer Belly
  • 8.I Wonder In Whose Arms.
  • 9.Wallop!
  • 10.Stop Dreaming
  • 11.There In Your Eyes
  • 12.Bloodshot Eyes Medley
  • 13.They Kept On Rocking
  • 14.Will You Love Me Tomorrow Medley
  • 15.That'S What I Like
  • 16.In Sickness and In Health
  • 17.Don'T Fence Me In Medley*
  • 18.Give It Some Stick, Mick!
  • 19.Bored Stiff
  • 20.We'Ll Meet Again Medley*
  • 21.Snooker Loopy (The Matchroommob With Chas & Dave)
  • 22.Stars Over 45
  • 23.Lawdymiss Clawdymedley
  • 24.My Melancholy Baby
  • 25.Behave Yourself
  • 26.Two Ol' Girls From Camden Town Medley*
  • 27.Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie Medley*
  • 28.Sunday
  • 29.England
  • 30.Yesterday'S News
  • 31.Even Hitler Had A Mother Medley*
  • 32.Bless 'Em All Medley*
  • 33.I'm An Airman Medley*
  • 34.That Telephone Thing
  • 35.What A Miserable Saturday Night
  • 36.Miss You All The Time
  • 37.How Yagonnakeep 'Em Down On The Farm Medley*
  • 38.Let The People Sing Medley*
  • 39.Halfway To Heaven Medley*
  • 40.Someday (Live)
  • 41.Margate
  • 42.Brother - In - Law
  • 43.London Girls
  • 44.Harry Was A Champion
  • 45.Darlin' I Don'T Care
  • 46.Mustn'T Grumble
  • 47.Yaketyyak Medley
  • 48.Anniversary Song Medley*
  • 49.I Can Get Along Without You
  • 50.Flying
  • 51.When Days Were Long (But Far Too Short)
  • 52.Exhibition Rag
  • 53.Jumpin' The Lights
  • 54.One Night Medley
  • 55.Hopping Down In Kent Medley*
  • 56.Heartbeat Medley
  • 57.Where Am I Gonnafind Ya?
  • 58.I'm Going Back
  • 59.Wish I Could Write A Love Song
  • 60.(There'Ll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover Medley*
  • 61.Rabbit
  • 62.Poor Old Mr. Woogie
  • 63.That Old Piano
  • 64.Treat Me Nice Medley
  • 65.Blueberry Hill Medley*
  • 66.Breakfast In Bed Medley*
  • 67.I'm Going To Get Lit Up Medley*
  • 68.Snake Eyes Bert
  • 69.Give It Gavotte
  • 70.Somebody Stole My Gal Medley*
  • 71.Sentimental Journey Medley*
  • 72.A Little On The Lonely Side Medley*
  • 73.The Clouds Will Soon Roll By Medley*
  • 74.Did I Feel A Fool
  • 75.Punchinello
  • 76.Every Little While Medley*
  • 77.I'Ve Got A Gal In Kalamazoo Medley*
  • 78.Diddle Ummaday (Diddlumsong)
  • 79.We'Re Gonnahang Out The Washing On The Siegfried Line Medley*
  • 80.All Over The Place Medley
  • 81.One of Them Days
  • 82.Nobody
  • 83.Near You Medley*
  • 84.The Black Hills of Dakota Medley*
  • 85.Come Round and Hear My Gramophone Medley*
  • 86.Hound Dog Medley
  • 87.Roll Over Beethoven (Live)
  • 88.Down Where The Swaneeriver Flows (Live)
  • 89.Ain'Tthat A Shame Medley
  • 90.Dream Medley*
  • 91.Give It To The Girl Next Door Medley*
  • 92.Back In The Soul Days
  • 93.Hard Up and Happy Medley*
  • 94.I Don'T Want To Set The World On Fire Medley*
  • 95.The Beer Barrel Polka Medley*
  • 96.Hair, Hair, Hair Medley*
  • 97.(I Don'T Know Why I Love You) But I Do Medley*
  • 98.Ask Old Brown To Tea Medley*
  • 99.The Last Time I Saw Paris Medley*
  • 100.When They Sound The Last All Clear Medley*

Product Description:

2009 five CD set containing 100 tracks from one of Britain's best-loved musical duos. Chas & Dave have their own unique style of Rock 'n' Roll and this collection features all of their best-loved tracks including nine classic chart hits, and over 30 edited medleys unique to this collection. DMG 100.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Chas & Dave

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,745
  • UPC: 654378603624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)