Foster & Allen 100 Hits Legends

100 Hits Legends
4 ratings
20 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  34J7F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 100 Hits


  • 1.Maggie
  • 2.Strangers In The Night
  • 3.After All These Years
  • 4.Gentle Mother
  • 5.When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  • 6.Memories Are Made of This
  • 7.When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • 8.Your Old Love Letters
  • 9.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • 10.My Grandfather'S Clock
  • 11.Edelweiss
  • 12.The Blacksmith
  • 13.What A Wonderful World
  • 14.I Will
  • 15.Island of Dreams
  • 16.Sweet Forget Me Not
  • 17.I Wish I Was Eighteen Again
  • 18.The Mira
  • 19.Gentle Annie
  • 20.Long Before Your Time
  • 21.I Will Love You All My Life
  • 22.True Love
  • 23.After The Ball
  • 24.Somewhere My Love
  • 25.Love Me
  • 26.My First Love
  • 27.Bye Bye Love
  • 28.Can'T Help Falling In Love
  • 29.Born To Be With You
  • 30.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 31.Love Is Pleasing
  • 32.Love Thee Dearest, Love Thee
  • 33.True Love Ways
  • 34.Roses Are Red My Love
  • 35.All Kinds of Everything
  • 36.Don'T Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
  • 37.To Remind Me I Love You
  • 38.The Black Sheep
  • 39.Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  • 40.Gentle On My Mind
  • 41.How Great Thou Art
  • 42.Shine Your Light
  • 43.At The End of The Day
  • 44.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 45.Far Away A Light Is Burning
  • 46.When I Dream
  • 47.I Have A Dream
  • 48.Rivers of Babylon
  • 49.The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • 50.What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • 51.The Way Old Friends Do
  • 52.The Holy Ground
  • 53.Imagine
  • 54.Morning Has Broken (Instumental)
  • 55.Mary'S Boy Child
  • 56.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 57.A Mother'S Love'S A Blessing
  • 58.The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • 59.Wings of A Dove
  • 60.Softly and Tenderly
  • 61.Bunch of Thyme
  • 62.My Mullingar Town
  • 63.Seven Drunken Nights
  • 64.The Isle of Innisfree
  • 65.The Mountains of Mourne
  • 66.Mary of Argyle
  • 67.Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
  • 68.Rose of Tralee
  • 69.Green Hills of Ireland
  • 70.Irish Rover
  • 71.The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
  • 72.Silver Threads Among The Gold
  • 73.Cottage In The Country
  • 74.The Wild Rover
  • 75.If We Only Had Old Ireland Over Here
  • 76.Danny Boy
  • 77.Hills of Connemara
  • 78.Rose of Mooncoin
  • 79.The Gypsy Rover
  • 80.Farewell To Derry
  • 81.Take Me Home Country Roads
  • 82.If Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 83.Hello Mary Lou, Goodbye Heart
  • 84.Devil Woman
  • 85.Take These Chains From My Heart
  • 86.Jambalaya
  • 87.Wand'Rin' Star
  • 88.Sea of Heartbreak
  • 89.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 90.Coward of The County
  • 91.I Still Miss Someone
  • 92.A Dream Come True
  • 93.Have You Ever Been Lonely
  • 94.Katie Daly
  • 95.Lucille
  • 96.Annie'S Song
  • 97.One Hundred Children
  • 98.Wild In The Country
  • 99.Heart Song
  • 100.Silver Threads and Golden Needles

Product Description:

2009 five CD set containing 100 classic tracks by this legendary artist, one of the biggest selling and best remembered musical icons of all time. The five discs are housed in striking contemporary packaging, embossed slipcases and the booklet includes an artist biography. Includes 'Maggie', 'Strangers in the Night', 'After All These Years', 'Gentle Mother' and many more. DMG 100.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Foster & Allen

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,738
  • UPC: 654378603020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)