Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears [Bonus Tracks]

No More Tears [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
142 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNY 85248
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sony

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 12/91
3 Stars - Good - "...this is Ozzy Osbourne for the unconverted as well as the fan..."
Kerrang (Magazine) - p.53
"[With] rampaging metal anthems, lighters-aloft ballads and lashing of that uniquely unhinged personality..."


  • 1.Mr. Tinkertrain
  • 2.I Don't Want To Change The World
  • 3.Mama, I'm Coming Home
  • 4.Desire
  • 5.No More Tears
  • 6.S.I.N.
  • 7.Hellraiser
  • 8.Time After Time
  • 9.Zombie Stomp
  • 10.A.V.H.
  • 11.Road To Nowhere
  • 12.Don't Blame Me
  • 13.Party With The Animals

Product Description:

Personnel: Ozzy Osbourne (vocals); Zakk Wylde (guitar); John Sinclair (keyboards); Bob Daisley, Michael Inez (bass); Randy Castillo (drums).
Engineers: Duane Baron, John Purdell, Michael Bosley.
Includes liner notes by Phil Alexander.
Digitally remastered by Stephen Marcussen (Marcussen Mastering).
Personnel: Ozzy Osbourne (vocals); Zakk Wylde (guitar); John Sinclair (keyboards); Randy Castillo (drums).
Audio Mixer: Michael Wagener .
Liner Note Author: Phil Alexander.
Recording information: A & M Studios; Devonshire Studios.
Photographers: Matt Mahurin; Gene Kirkland; Neil Zlozower.
After an extended bout with alcoholism and drug addiction, Ozzy Osbourne emerged clean and sober for the recording of 1991's NO MORE TEARS, one of his most successful solo albums ever. Soon after the album's release, Ozzy stated publicly that the album's supporting tour would be his last, and dubbed the outing "No More Tours." As it turned out, the tour was far from Ozzy's last. Ozzy is joined by guitarist Zakk Wylde, drummer Randy Castillo, while original Ozzy solo member Bob Daisley and newcomer Mike Inez (who eventually became a member of Alice in Chains) switch off on bass.
Renowned metal producer Duane Baron helped Ozzy achieve a rocking and heavy sound throughout, as Motorhead's Lemmy Kilmeister contributed to the writing of several songs. Several videos for songs received extensive airplay on MTV's Headbanger's Ball, including the epic (and slightly Beatles-esque) title track, the fierce rocker "Mr. Tinkertrain," plus three melodic and more sedate compositions ("Mama, I'm Coming Home," "Time After Time," and "Road to Nowhere"). NO MORE TEARS was one the '90's most popular and enduring heavy metal releases, and one of Ozzy Osbourne's finest efforts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 142 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ozzy Osbourne

Product Info:

  • UPC: 696998524828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item