Percy Faith Only The Best of Percy Faith, Volume 3 (6-CD)

Only The Best of Percy Faith, Volume 3 (6-CD)
SALE: $51.98
List Price: $79.97
You Save: $27.99 (35% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (6 Discs)
sku:  COL 0954
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Song Is You
  • 2.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 3.Make Believe
  • 4.(When Your Heart's On Fire) Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 5.All The Things You Are
  • 6.Look For The Silver Lining
  • 7.Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • 8.Can I Forget You
  • 9.Why Do I Love You
  • 10.Yesterdays
  • 11.The Touch Of Your Hand
  • 12.Ol' Man River
  • 13.The Desert Song
  • 14.Stout Hearted Men
  • 15.Song Of Love
  • 16.Serenade
  • 17.Lover, Come Back To Me
  • 18.Golden Days
  • 19.One Alone
  • 20.The Riff Song
  • 21.Will You Remember (Sweetheart)
  • 22.Deep In My Heart, Dear
  • 23.One Kiss
  • 24.When I Grow Too Old To Dream

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Madeira
  • 2.Merry-Go-Round
  • 3.Bonjour Tristesse
  • 4.Theme From The Threepenny Opera
  • 5.Heart Of Paris
  • 6.Bread, Love And Dreams
  • 7.Little Bells And Big Bells
  • 8.Little Lost Dog
  • 9.Scalinatella
  • 10.Portuguese Washerwoman
  • 11.Sierra Madre
  • 12.Sombra
  • 13.Mucho Gusto
  • 14.Besame Mucho
  • 15.La Negra
  • 16.Maria Elena
  • 17.Huapango
  • 18.Las Mananitas
  • 19.Las Altenitas
  • 20.Perfidia
  • 21.Cielito Lindo
  • 22.Adios Mariquita Linda
  • 23.Cocula
  • 24.La Chaparrita

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Catfish Row
  • 2.Summertime
  • 3.A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  • 4.My Man's Gone Now
  • 5.Leavin' For The Promised Land
  • 6.I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • 7.The Buzzard Song
  • 8.Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • 9.Oh I Can't Sit Down
  • 10.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 11.The Strawberry Woman And The Crab Man
  • 12.I Loves You, Porgy
  • 13.There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York
  • 14.Bess, Oh Where's My Bess
  • 15.O Lawd I'm On My Way
  • 16.The Most Happy Fella
  • 17.Somebody Somewhere
  • 18.Standing On The Corner
  • 19.Joey, Joey, Joey
  • 20.Abbondanza
  • 21.Don't Cry
  • 22.Sposalizio
  • 23.How Beautiful The Days
  • 24.Fresno Beauties
  • 25.Warm All Over
  • 26.Big D
  • 27.My Heart Is So Full Of You

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Ride Through The Night
  • 2.I'm Just Taking My Time
  • 3.When You Help A Friend Out
  • 4.Who Knows What Might Have Been?
  • 5.I Just Can't Wait
  • 6.Getting Married
  • 7.Be A Santa
  • 8.How Can You Describe A Face?
  • 9.Comes Once In A Lifetime
  • 10.Now I Have Someone
  • 11.I Said It And I'm Glad
  • 12.What Is This Feeling In The Air?
  • 13.Do I Hear A Waltz?
  • 14.Here We Are Again
  • 15.Moon In My Window
  • 16.This Week Americans
  • 17.Someone Like You
  • 18.We're Gonna Be All Right
  • 19.No Understand
  • 20.Take The Moment
  • 21.Thinking
  • 22.A Perfectly Lovely Couple
  • 23.Stay
  • 24.Thank You So Much

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Tara's Theme
  • 2.Theme From "The Dark At The Top Of The Stairs"
  • 3.Never On Sunday
  • 4.Laura
  • 5.Exodus
  • 6.Fascination
  • 7.Theme From "A Summer Place"
  • 8.Theme From "The Apartment"
  • 9.Mon Oncle
  • 10.Tammy Tell Me True
  • 11.Sons And Lovers
  • 12.Misfits
  • 13.Jealousy (Jalousie)
  • 14.Temptation
  • 15.More Than You Know
  • 16.Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  • 17.Sophisticated Lady
  • 18.Begin The Beguine
  • 19.That Old Black Magic
  • 20.Right As The Rain
  • 21.Dancing On The Ceiling
  • 22.Where Or When
  • 23.I've Told Every Little Star

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.The 59Th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • 2.Yellow Days
  • 3.There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
  • 4.I Can Hear The Music
  • 5.Release Me
  • 6.Mary In The Morning
  • 7.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 8.Windy
  • 9.A World Of Whispers
  • 10.Happy Together
  • 11.Somethin' Stupid
  • 12.Sunny
  • 13.The Look Of Love
  • 14.I Say A Little Prayer
  • 15.Brand New Morning
  • 16.Don't Sleep In The Subway
  • 17.Waitin' ('Round The Bend)
  • 18.Never My Love
  • 19.It Must Be Him
  • 20.Goin' Out Of My Head
  • 21.For Those In Love
  • 22.Live For Life

Product Description:

Adapter: Percy Faith.
Personnel: George Ockner (violin); Harold Feldman (oboe); Russell Banzer (tenor saxophone); Bernie Leighton (piano); Terry Snyder (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Curtis Brown; Mark Marymont; Percy Faith.
Author: Percy Faith.
Arranger: Percy Faith.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Percy Faith

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431095423
  • Shipping Weight: 2.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)