Harry Allen A Night at Birdland, Volume 2 [2003]

A Night at Birdland, Volume 2 [2003]
Price: $20.69
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32E6G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 19, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Nagel-Heyer Germany


  • 1.Isn't This a Lovely Day
  • 2.From This Moment On
  • 3.My Foolish Heart
  • 4.The Song Is You
  • 5.Blues My Naughty Sweety Gives to Me
  • 6.Sweet Lorraine
  • 7.All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
  • 8.Stardust
  • 9.Now Is the Time
  • 10.Sophisticated Lady
  • 11.Lover Come Back to Me

Product Description:

Recording information: Birdland Jazzclub, Hamburg, Germany.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Harry Allen

Product Info

  • UPC: 645347500525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)