José Cura Anhelo: Argentinian Songs

Anhelo: Argentinian Songs
12 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E4V4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 3, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Warner Classics Uk


  • 1.Preludio
  • 2.La Rosa y el sauce
  • 3.Se equivoco la paloma
  • 4.El unico camino
  • 5.Elegia para un gorrion
  • 6.Campanilla
  • 7.Riqueza
  • 8.Soneto Iv
  • 9.Anhelo
  • 10.Caminito
  • 11.Nocturno
  • 12.Milonga
  • 13.Cancion del arbol del olvido
  • 14.Alfonsina y el mar
  • 15.Cancion del carretero
  • 16.Cancion del Perico
  • 17.Adios Nonino
  • 18.Desde el fondo de ti
  • 19.Postal de guerra
  • 20.Sonetos de amor y muerte 1\Amor mio, si muero y tu no mueres 2\Cuando yo muera

Product Description:

Tenor Jose Cura was one of the biggest success stories of '97 with his debut, Puccini Arias - an album that succeeded artistically and commercially. In a refreshingly original follow-up, Cura's multi-faceted talents (as singer, actor, conductor and composer) and smoldering charisma are offered on Anhelo, an impassioned and sophisticated tribute to his Argentinean heritage. Included are compositions by Cura himself and Astor Piazzolla among others.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for José Cura

Product Info

  • UPC: 639842313827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)