Adele 19 [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

19 [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)
638 ratings
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $36.96 Limited Time Only
List Price: $41.99
You Save: $5.03 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34WQK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Daydreamer
  • 2.Best For Last
  • 3.Chasing Pavements
  • 4.Cold Shoulder
  • 5.Crazy For You
  • 6.Melt My Heart To Stone
  • 7.First Love
  • 8.Right As Rain
  • 9.Make You Feel My Love
  • 10.My Same
  • 11.Tired
  • 12.Hometown Glory

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Chasing Pavements (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 2.Melt My Heart To Stone (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 3.That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin On (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 4.Crazy For You (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 5.Right As Rain (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 6.My Same (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 7.Make You Feel My Love (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 8.Daydreamer (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 9.Hometown Glory (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • 10.Many Shades Of Black (with The Raconteurs)
  • 11.North American Tour Video (Enhanced)

Product Description:

Import only enhanced two CD 'deluxe edition' of the British vocalist's 2008 debut album includes a bonus disc with 10 live tracks recorded at the Hotel Café in Los Angeles including 'Chasing Pavements', 'Melt My Heart To Stone', 'That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On' and 'Many Shades Of Black' performed by Adele and The Racontuers. Also included is an nine minute enhanced section that features behind the scenes footage. 19 is the debut album from the singer/songwriter. Citing her influences as diverse as Etta James, Jill Scott, Bjork, Dusty Springfield, Billy Bragg, Billie Holiday, Jeff Buckley, The Cure and Peggy Lee, Adele is a truly unique new artist. With her mix up of R&B and Soul served up with a healthy dash of feisty London attitude, she spins beautiful dark stories of loves won and lost and sometimes just daydreamed about. XL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 638 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Adele

Product Info

  • UPC: 634904531324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.34/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)