Johnny Cash Ragged Old Flag

Ragged Old Flag
25% OFF
Rating 4.8
12 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $7.98
SALE PRICE: $5.97 or order 10 CDs for $49.90
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 24978
on most orders of $50+
Sony - 10 CDs for $49.90
Brand New

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Ragged Old Flag
  • 2.Don't Go Near The Water
  • 3.All I Do Is Drive
  • 4.Southern Comfort
  • 5.King Of The Hill
  • 6.Pie In The Sky
  • 7.Lonesome To The Bone
  • 8.While I've Got It On My Mind
  • 9.Good Morning Friend
  • 10.I'm A Worried Man
  • 11.Please Don't Let Me Out
  • 12.What On Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Johnny Cash (vocals, guitar); Chuck Cochran (arranger);
Carl Perkins, Larry McCoy, Ray Edenton (guitar); Earl Scruggs (banjo); The Oak Ridge Boys (background vocals).
Producers: Johnny Cash, Charlie Bragg.
Reissue producer: Al Quaglieri.
Engineers: Charlie Bragg, Roger Tucker, Freeman Ramsey.
Recorded in 1974. Originally released on Columbia (32917). Includes liner notes by Johnny Cash.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
This is part of Columbia Records "Legacy" series.
Contains 2 LPs on 1 CD: RAGGED OLD FLAG (1974)/PATRIOT (1990).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,192
  • UPC: 886972497822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)