Attrition Hidden Agenda

Hidden Agenda
3 ratings
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.48 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $9.50 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34WK3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Lip Sync (Xenophobia edit)*
  • 2.Agenda Station
  • 3.The Deadline
  • 4.This Great Design
  • 5.Sister Teresa (Bonus Track)
  • 6.The Silent Mind
  • 7.The Cage
  • 8.The Mercy Machine
  • 9.The Next Day (revisited)
  • 10.His Latest Flame (Bonus Track)
  • 11.Lip Sync
  • 12.The Third House
  • 13.A Wing and A Prayer

Product Description:

Attrition includes: Julia Waller (vocals); Martin Bowes (vocals, programming).
Recorded at The Cage, Coventry, England between 1992 and 1993. Originally released on Hyperium.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Martin Bowes (vocals, programming, electronics); Julia Waller (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Martin Bowes.
Recording information: The Cage, Coventry, England (1992-1993).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Attrition

Product Info

  • UPC: 604388731824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)