OneRepublic Waking Up: Deluxe Edition

Waking Up: Deluxe Edition
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $22.19 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.80 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32ER9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Made For U
  • 2.All The Right Moves
  • 3.Secrets
  • 4.Everybody Loves Me
  • 5.Missing Persons 1&2
  • 6.Good Life
  • 7.All This Time
  • 8.Fear
  • 9.Waking Up
  • 10.Lullaby
  • 11.Sleep
  • 12.Shout

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Passenger
  • 2.It's A Shame
  • 3.Trap Door
  • 4.Sucker Punch
  • 5.Behind The Scene Video Footage

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for OneRepublic

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527311982
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)