OneRepublic Waking Up (2-CD)

Waking Up (2-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  E4FY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 17, 2009

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - p.87
"[W]ith loads of sleek synth licks and juicy percussion tricks..." -- Grade: B-

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Made For You
  • 2.All the Right Moves Listen
  • 3.Secrets
  • 4.Everybody Loves Me
  • 5.Missing Persons 1 & 2
  • 6.Good Life
  • 7.All This Time
  • 8.Fear
  • 9.Waking Up
  • 10.Marchin' On
  • 11.Lullaby

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Passenger
  • 2.It's a Shame
  • 3.Trap Door
  • 4.Sucker Punch

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for OneRepublic

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527263762
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)