The Rasmus Best of the Rasmus: 2001-2009

Best of the Rasmus: 2001-2009
6 ratings
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32EJS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.In The Shadows
  • 2.No Fear (Album Version
  • 3.Guilty (Us Mix)
  • 4.October & April (Feat Anette Olzon)
  • 5.First Day of My Life
  • 6.Livin' In A World Without You
  • 7.F - f - f - falling
  • 8.Chill
  • 9.Immortal
  • 10.Justify
  • 11.Shot
  • 12.Funeral Song
  • 13.Ghost of Love
  • 14.Open My Eyes (Acoustic Version)
  • 15.In My Life
  • 16.Ten Black Roses
  • 17.Sail Away

Product Description:

Finnish hard rockers the Rasmus became stars at home with their 1996 debut album Peep, which earned them a gold record while the four members were still in their teens. With 2003's Dead Letters, the band's popularity exploded in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland, and made them a major draw in Europe as well as the leading hard rock act at home. The Best of the Rasmus 2001-2009 features 17 songs recorded during the band's tenure with Playground Music; selections include "In the Shadows," "First Day of My Life," "F-F-F-Falling," "Justify," "Shot," and many more. ~ Mark Deming

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527243078
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)