Mika Boy Who Knew Too Much-Deluxe Edition

Boy Who Knew Too Much-Deluxe Edition
52 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  65853
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Uk/Zoom


  • 1.We Are Golden
  • 2.Blame It on the Girls
  • 3.Rain
  • 4.Dr. John
  • 5.I See You
  • 6.Blue Eyes
  • 7.Good Gone Girl
  • 8.Touches You
  • 9.By the Time
  • 10.One Foot Boy
  • 11.Toy Boy
  • 12.Pick Up Off the Floor
  • 13.Lover Boy [*]

Product Description:

UK deluxe two CD edition includes one bonus track ('Lover Boy') and a bonus Live CD featuring 17 tracks. 2009 sophomore album, the follow-up to his multi-million selling debut, produced by Mika and Greg Wells (Katy Perry, P!nk). The Boy Who Knew Too Much features guest contributions by Imogen Heap and Final Fantasy's Owen Pallett, and contains the brilliant first single 'We Are Golden'. The album straddles a line between childish na‹vet‚ and world-worn sophistication; Mika likens this transformation as the shift from childhood and his debut's innocence to something more akin to adolescence. The arrangements are bigger and more beautiful than ever before, and the album is underpinned by an open-hearted and accepting idea of what living in the 21st century means in all its contradictory, complicated glory.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 52 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mika

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527208282
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)