Nancy Wilson With My Lover Beside Me

With My Lover Beside Me
28 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 24471
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.With My Lover Beside Me
  • 2.Look At You / Something Tells Me I'm Falling In Love
  • 3.When October Goes
  • 4.Love Is Where You Find It / At Last
  • 5.I Can't Teach My Old Heart New Tricks
  • 6.When The Meadow Was Bloomin'
  • 7.Heart Of Mine, Cry On
  • 8.Just Remember
  • 9.The Last Dream Home
  • 10.With My Lover Beside Me (Reprise)
  • 11.Epilogue

Product Description:

WITH MY LOVER BESIDE ME is a collection of poems by Johnny Mercer joined with music composed by Barry Manilow.
Personnel includes: Nancy Wilson, Barry Manilow (vocals).
A superbly arranged, produced, and mastered session from a wonderful vocalist. Wilson's singing, delivery, and tone are enticing and sensual throughout, even when the songs threaten to get overly sentimental or just sappy. Although the album was aimed at the adult contemporary audience, Wilson never coasted through any number, and this was about as polished and effective as this kind of session could get. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 28 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nancy Wilson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,980
  • UPC: 886972447124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)