Tarja My Winter Storm - Fan Edition

My Winter Storm - Fan Edition
80 ratings
Price: $34.19
List Price: $37.99
You Save: $3.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JEXQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 24, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Ite, Missa Est
  • 2.I Walk Alone - Album Version Single Cut
  • 3.Lost Northern Star
  • 4.Seeking For The Reign
  • 5.The Reign - Album Version
  • 6.The Escape of The Doll
  • 7.My Little Phoenix
  • 8.Boy and The Ghost
  • 9.Sing For Me
  • 10.Oasis
  • 11.Poison
  • 12.Our Great Divide
  • 13.Sunset
  • 14.Damned and Divine - Short Version
  • 15.Die Alive
  • 16.The Seer - Deleted Scene
  • 17.Minor Heaven
  • 18.Ciaran's Well
  • 19.Calling Grace
  • 20.Enough
  • 21.The Seer
  • 22.Lost Northern Star - Tagtgren Remix
  • 23.Wisdom of Wind
  • 24.The Reign - Score Mix
  • 25.Die Alive - Alternative Version
  • 26.Boy and The Ghost - Izumix
  • 27.Calling Grace - Full Version
  • 28.Lost Northern Star - Ambience Sub Low Mix
  • 29.Damned and Divine - Live
  • 30.You Would Have Loved This - Live
  • 31.Our Great Divide - Live In Kuusankoski, Finland
  • 32.Ciaran's Well - Live In Kuusankoski, Finland

Product Description:

2009 two CD Fan edition of the Metal vocalist's solo album includes a bonus CD that contains 13 tracks including non album cuts and live recordings. My Winter Storm is the CD from Tarja Turunen, the exceptionally gifted singer who rose to prominence as the voice and the face of Finnish outfit Nightwish. With her unique tones and striking stage presence having played a key role in making Nightwish a major multi-platinum success, Tarja (signed to Universal Music on an exclusive worldwide basis) the 30-year-old - originally from the Finnish town of Kitee - has spent the past few months working on her first recordings beneath the 'Tarja' banner, making use of studios in Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, Germany, Finland and on the US West Coast. 32 tracks. Universal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 80 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tarja

Product Info

  • UPC: 7798019204245
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)