David Campbell First & Foremost

First & Foremost
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $50.99
Sale Price: $45.89
CYBER SALE: $41.30 Limited Time Only
You Save: $9.69 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 1409198
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2008


  • 1.On Such A Night As This
  • 2.Grateful
  • 3.Whatever Happened To Melody?
  • 4.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 5.Old Devil Moon
  • 6.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 7.Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
  • 8.I Got Rhythm
  • 9.The Nearness of You / Not A Day Goes By
  • 10.Storybook
  • 11.Yard Sale
  • 12.Errol Flynn
  • 13.Mr Tanner
  • 14.I Have Dreamed
  • 15.Only Heaven Knows
  • 16.Taking The Wheel
  • 17.A Kid Inside
  • 18.It Will Always Be You - Acoustic

Product Description:

vid Campbell was a phenomenon from the word go. These days he is known around Australia for his big band swing shows and for his work on radio and television, like the TV talent show 'It Takes Two'. First And Foremost goes back to the roots of his extraordinary success by re-visiting a fantastic selection of tracks taken from his earlier recordings, alongside a previously unreleased song from that time.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Campbell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602517810860
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: