OneRepublic Dreaming Out Loud-Tour Edition

Dreaming Out Loud-Tour Edition
1 rating
List Price: $24.99
Price: $22.49
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JEVG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Say (All I Need)
  • 2.Mercy
  • 3.Stop and Stare (new lead single)
  • 4.Apologize (Album version)
  • 5.Goodbye, Apathy
  • 6.All Fall Down
  • 7.Tyrant
  • 8.Prodigal
  • 9.Wont Stop
  • 10.All We Are
  • 11.Someone To Save You
  • 12.Come Home
  • 13.Dreaming Out Loud
  • 14.Apologize (Timbaland Featuring OneRepublic Version)
  • 15.Stop and Stare - Live@ The Orange Lounge
  • 16.Apologize - Live@ The Orange Lounge
  • 17.Mercy - Radio 1 Live Lounge Session (Duffy Cover)
  • 18.Say (All I Need) - Live version

Product Description:

2008 International tour edition of their 2007 album tacks on four additional tracks, Stop And Stare-Live@ The Orange Lounge, Apologiz-Live@ The Orange Lounge, Mercy-Radio 1 Live Lounge Session (Duffy Cover) and Say (All I Need)-Live version. This is the debut album from the band that was, just prior to signing with Interscope, the #1 unsigned band on Myspace's Top Artist charts. Now, they are ready to take on the world. Features the Timbaland collaboration 'Apologize, which is also the album's first single. Universal. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for OneRepublic

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517781283
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)