Gary Puckett & The Union Gap Gary Puckett - Live

Gary Puckett - Live
31 ratings
Price: $13.49
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  32F5E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 58 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: February 22, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Standing Room Only
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Interviews: Gary Puckett and the Union Gap - Stars

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by

Gary Puckett and the Union Gap were one of the most successful pop groups of the 1960s. Formed in 1967, the group garnered six consecutive gold records and chart-topping hits with classics such as: "Young Girl," "Woman, Woman" and "Lady Willpower." In 1968, they sold more records than any recording group that year, including The Beatles! With more than 20 million records sold worldwide, Gary Puckett and The Union Gap have cemented their place as one of the most successful rock 'n' roll groups of all time.

As part of the Pop Legends Live concert series, Gary Puckett takes to the stage to perform some of his greatest hits and many other classics. As an added feature, Pop Legends Live also takes you backstage for a rare behind-the-scenes interview with Gary Puckett.

10 tracks including "Over You," "Don't Give in to Him" and "Love the One You're With."

Product Description:

Having enjoyed considerable chart success in the 1960s, Gary Puckett and the Union Gap continued to tour, and built up a solid following. This concert from the band sees them working their way through some of their most popular material, including "Young Girl," "Lady Willpower," "This Girl Is A Woman Now," and many others.


  • 1.Lady Willpower [DVD]
  • 2.Over You [DVD]
  • 3.The" Union Gap" [DVD][Version]
  • 4.Don't Give in to Him [DVD]
  • 5.Love the One You're With [DVD]
  • 6.Getting the Break [DVD][Version]
  • 7.This Girl Is a Woman Now [DVD]
  • 8.Runaround Sue / Oh Pretty Woman [DVD]
  • 9.Woman, Woman [DVD]
  • 10.Americna Trilogy [DVD]
  • 11.Kiss Him Goodbye [DVD]
  • 12."When I Look Back" [DVD][Version]
  • 13.Young Girl [DVD]
  • 14.Credits [DVD]

Description by Kultur Films:

Gary Puckett and the Union Gap take to the stage to perform their smash hits and many other favorites including: Lady Willpower, Young Girl, Over You, Don't Give in to Him, Love the One You're With, This Girl is a Woman Now, Runaround Sue, Oh Pretty Woman, American Trilogy, Kiss Him Goodbye, Woman, Woman. You'll also travel backstage for rare interviews with Gary Puckett and the band.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

Product Info

  • UPC: 032031293595
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)