Collectables Records

Steel Band Music of The Caribbean

by Various Artists
Steel Band Music of The Caribbean
20% OFF
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $1 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 0908
Amazon sells this CD for $7.54, buying at saves you 47%

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released: January 16, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced, 14-track collection of steel band favorites.


  • 1.Fire Down Below
  • 2.Grass Skirt
  • 3.Mary Ann
  • 4.Out Of My Dreams
  • 5.Spear Dance
  • 6.Zulu Chant
  • 7.La Paloma
  • 8.Jungle
  • 9.Native Mambo
  • 10.Spur Dance
  • 11.Flag Woman
  • 12.Wings Of A Dove
  • 13.Endless Vibrations
  • 14.Calypso-Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

Product Description:

Fire Down Below; Wings of a Dove; Spear Dance; Grass Skirt; Native Mambo; Zulu Chant; Calypso-Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 14,137
  • UPC: 090431090824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)