Professor Longhair Mojo Gumbo [Import]

Mojo Gumbo [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34WFW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Label: Blues Factory


  • 1.Mardi Gras In New Orleans
  • 2.Bye Bye Baby
  • 3.Professor Longhair's Boogie
  • 4.She Ain't Got No Hair
  • 5.Big Chief
  • 6.The Banana Boat Song
  • 7.Tipitina
  • 8.Doin' It
  • 9.Her Mind Is Gone
  • 10.How Long Has That Train Been Gone
  • 11.Bald Head
  • 12.Messing Around

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Professor Longhair

Product Info

  • UPC: 690978470013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)