The Cranberries Stars: the Best of the Cranberries 1992-2002

Stars: the Best of the Cranberries 1992-2002
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 1148589
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $18.44, buying at saves you 32%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on July 6, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: October 23, 2007
  • Label: Universal


  • 1.Dreams
  • 2.Linger
  • 3.Zombie
  • 4.Ode To My Family
  • 5.I Can't Be With You
  • 6.Ridiculous Thoughts
  • 7.Salvation
  • 8.Free To Decide
  • 9.When You're Gone
  • 10.Hollywood
  • 11.Promises (Radio Edit)
  • 12.Animal Instinct
  • 13.Just My Imagination
  • 14.You and Me (Edit)
  • 15.Analyse
  • 16.Time Is Ticking Out
  • 17.This Is The Day
  • 18.Daffodil Lament
  • 19.New New York
  • 20.Stars

Product Description:

2007 anthology of the best from the Irish band.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Cranberries

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498497432
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item