Thin Lizzy Vagabonds Kings Warriors Angels

Vagabonds Kings Warriors Angels
4 ratings
Price: $59.38
List Price: $65.98
You Save: $6.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  355CE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Mercury Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Farmer (Disc 01)
  • 2.Friendly Ranger at Clontarf Castle
  • 3.Remembering, Pt. 1
  • 4.Dublin
  • 5.Remembering, Pt. 2 (New Day)
  • 6.Things Ain't Workin' Out Down at the Farm
  • 7.Buffalo Gal
  • 8.Sarah
  • 9.Brought Down
  • 10.Whiskey in the Jar
  • 11.Black Boys on the Corner
  • 12.Randolph's Tango
  • 13.Broken Dreams
  • 14.Vagabond of the Western World
  • 15.Little Girl in Bloom
  • 16.Slow Blues
  • 17.Rocker
  • 18.Here I Go Again
  • 19.Little Darling
  • 20.Sitamoia
  • 21.Philomena
  • 22.Still in Love with You
  • 23.Showdown
  • 24.It's Only Money
  • 25.Rosalie [Single Mix]
  • 26.Half Caste
  • 27.King's Vengeance
  • 28.Suicide
  • 29.Wild One
  • 30.Try a Little Harder
  • 31.Fighting My Way Back
  • 32.Jailbreak
  • 33.Romeo and the Lonely Girl
  • 34.Boys Are Back in Town
  • 35.Cowboy Song
  • 36.Emerald
  • 37.Johnny (Disc 03)
  • 38.Don't Believe a Word
  • 39.Fools Gold
  • 40.Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed
  • 41.Massacre
  • 42.Soldier of Fortune
  • 43.Bad Reputation
  • 44.Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight) [Live]
  • 45.Killer Without a Cause
  • 46.Warrior [Live]
  • 47.Are You Ready [Live]
  • 48.Rosalie / Cowgirl's Song [Live]
  • 49.Me and the Boys [Live]
  • 50.Parisienne Walkways
  • 51.Do Anything You Want To
  • 52.Waiting for an Alibi
  • 53.Sarah
  • 54.Got to Give It Up
  • 55.Roisin Dubh (Black Rose): A Rock Legend: Shenandoah / Will You Go Lassy
  • 56.Just the Two of Us
  • 57.Dear Miss Lonely Hearts (Disc 04)
  • 58.King's Call
  • 59.Chinatown
  • 60.Sugar Blues
  • 61.Killer on the Loose
  • 62.Don't Play Around
  • 63.Song for Jimi
  • 64.Renegade
  • 65.Hollywood (Down on Your Luck)
  • 66.Old Town
  • 67.Thunder and Lightning
  • 68.Cold Sweat
  • 69.Sun Goes Down
  • 70.Sisters of Mercy
  • 71.Nineteen
  • 72.Night in the Life of a Blues Singer

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 16.Night in the Life of a Blues Singer

Product Description:

Lavish, 28cm X 28cm Hardback Book from Classic Universal Artists Feature around 100 Pages of Essays, Beautiful Photographs and Memorabilia. Phil Lynott Will Forever Be Remembered as One of Rock Music's True Greats. This 73-track Collection Offers a Stunning Overview of his Work as the Leader of Thin Lizzy, Charting their Progress from Being Hard-living Rockers at the Centre of the Dublin Music Scene to Being Hard-living Rockers at the Very Centre of the Rock World. Their Material, at Once Unmistakable Thanks to Lynott's Driving Bass and Richly Individualistic Vocal Style, Remains Shot Through with a Beating Heart Full of Often Desperate Romanticism. Hear all the Hits, Selected Album Tracks and Rarities on this Exquisitely-packaged Collection. Deluxe Earbook Version

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Thin Lizzy

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498416099
  • Shipping Weight: 2.46/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)