Oleta Adams Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection
2 ratings
Price: $33.28
List Price: $36.98
You Save: $3.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  338YE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Universal Nl


  • 1.Rhythm of Life
  • 2.Circle of One
  • 3.Get Here
  • 4.I've Got to Sing My Song
  • 5.You've Got to Give Me Room
  • 6.Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  • 7.I Just Had to Hear Your Voice
  • 8.Hold Me For a While
  • 9.Day I Stop Loving You
  • 10.My Heart Won't Lie
  • 11.When Love Comes to the Rescue
  • 12.Window of Hope
  • 13.Oh Me, Oh My - I'm a Fool For You Baby
  • 14.I Believe You
  • 15.Blessed With You
  • 16.No Secrets
  • 17.You Won't Get Away
  • 18.Never Knew Love - (Phil Coxon Edit)
  • 19.I Knew You When
  • 20.We Will Meet Again
  • 21.New Star
  • 22.Once in a Lifetime
  • 23.You Need to Be Loved
  • 24.Between Hello & Goodbye
  • 25.Come & Walk With Me
  • 26.I Will Love You
  • 27.When You Walked Into My Life
  • 28.Learning to Love You More
  • 29.Tears For Fears (Ft Oleta Adams - Woman in Chains)
  • 30.Tears For Fears (Ft Oleta Adams - Bad Man's Song)
  • 31.I've Got to Sing My Song (Live)
  • 32.Get Here (Live)
  • 33.Slow Motion (Live)
  • 34.Life Keep Moving on (Live)
  • 35.Rhythm of Life (Reverend Jefferson's Original Dance Hall Mix)
  • 36.Never Knew Love (Reverend Jefferson Mix)

Product Description:

This Ultimate 3 disc collection has been digitally remastered and comes packaged in a gate fold digipak. Universal. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Oleta Adams

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498200865
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)