A*Teens Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
31 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  35596
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.Mamma Mia
  • 2.Upside Down
  • 3.Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
  • 4.Floorfiller
  • 5.Dancing Queen
  • 6.Perfect Match
  • 7.To The Music
  • 8.Halfway Around The World
  • 9.Sugar Rush
  • 10.Super Trouper
  • 11.Heartbreak Lullaby
  • 12.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 13.Let Your Heart Do All The Talking
  • 14.Final Cut
  • 15.With Or Without You
  • 16.I Promised Myself

Product Description:

This greatest hits compilation from A-Teens include the tracks "Mama Mia" and "Upside Down."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for A*Teens

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 129,443
  • UPC: 602498182819
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)