Collectables Records

Dueling Banjos: More Bluegrass Banjo

by Various Artists
Dueling Banjos: More Bluegrass Banjo
20% OFF
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $1 (20% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  COL 0899
on most orders of $35+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced, 17-track collection of bluegrass banjo.


  • 1.Dueling Banjos
  • 2.Earl's Breakdown
  • 3.Eighth Of January
  • 4.Farewell Blues
  • 5.Reuben's Train
  • 6.Pony Express
  • 7.Fire On The Mountain
  • 8.Hard Ain't It Hard
  • 9.Mountain Dew
  • 10.Old Joe Clark
  • 11.Little Maggie
  • 12.Buffalo Gals
  • 13.Riding The Waves
  • 14.End Of A Dream
  • 15.Eight More Miles To Louisville
  • 16.Rawhide
  • 17.Shuckin' The Corn
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 47,647
  • UPC: 090431089927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm