Bryan Adams 18 Til I Die/Cuts Like a Knife

18 Til I Die/Cuts Like a Knife
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32FEG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
  • 2.Do To You
  • 3.Lets Make A Night To Remember
  • 4.18 Til I Die
  • 5.Star
  • 6.(I Wanna Be) Your Underwear
  • 7.We're Gonna Win
  • 8.I Think About You
  • 9.I'll Always Be Right There
  • 10.It Ain't A Party - If You Can't Come 'Round
  • 11.Black Pearl
  • 12.You're Still Beautiful To Me
  • 13.Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Only One
  • 2.Take Me Back
  • 3.This Time
  • 4.Straight From The Heart
  • 5.cuts Like A Knife
  • 6.I'm Ready
  • 7.What's It Gonna Be
  • 8.Don't Leave Me Lonely
  • 9.Let Him Know
  • 10.The Best Was Yet To Come

Product Description:

UK-only two CD set, an installment in the popular 2-for-1 series, which combines two hit albums into one convenient package. The 2-for-1 series is perfect for fans looking to complete their collections and for music lovers searching for something more than just a standard 'hits' package. Universal. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bryan Adams

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753186497
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)