Ella Fitzgerald Classic: Masters Collection

Classic: Masters Collection
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EH4W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 9, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.Makin' Whoopee
  • 2.Dream A Little Dream of Me
  • 3.Angel Eyes
  • 4.How High The Moon
  • 5.You'll Never Know
  • 6.Thanks For The Memory
  • 7.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 8.I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  • 9.Happy Talk
  • 10.That Old Black Magic
  • 11.Lover, Come Back To Me
  • 12.How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • 13.Old Devil Moon
  • 14.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 15.Ella Hums The Blues
  • 16.Flying Home

Product Description:

2009 installment in this series, entitled Classic... The Masters Collection. Each release features hits, album tracks and fan favorites from the artist's beloved catalog. This compilation series certainly lives up to it's title, for this music is truly Classic! This collection from the Jazz vocalist features 16 tracks including 'Makin' Whoopee', 'Dream a Little Dream of Me', 'How High the Moon' and more. Universal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753150450
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)