Johnny Gill Love Songs

Love Songs
6 ratings
Price: $10.79
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32F84
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Motown


  • Buy for $1.291.My My My
  • Buy for $1.292.Lady Dujour
  • Buy for $0.993.Let's Spend the Night
  • Buy for $0.994.Mastersuite
  • Buy for $0.995.I Got You
  • Buy for $0.996.Quiet Time to Play
  • Buy for $0.997.Someone to Love
  • Buy for $0.998.Let's Get the Mood Right
  • Buy for $0.999.It's Your Body (Mario Winans Remix)
  • Buy for $1.2910.Can You Stand the Rain
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'm Still Waiting (From "New Jack City")
  • 12.Let's Just Run Away (From "Mo' Money")

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Gill (vocals); New Edition , Boyz II Men (vocals); Kenny G (saxophone); Roger (vocoder).
Universal's Love Songs is not a greatest-hits collection nor a definitive look at the career of Johnny Gill, but rather a sampler of some of his finer moments in the ballads department. Spanning his three releases on Motown, Love Songs does include many of his well-known hits, including "My My My" and "Let's Spend the Night." As a bonus, it also includes "Can You Stand the Rain," which is unquestionably his finest moment as member of R&B powerhouse group New Edition. While most die-hard fans will already own all of these songs (and quite possibly know the lyrics verbatim), it's a nice sampler for those looking to reflect on Gill's career as one of the dominant male R&B vocalists of the '90s.~ Rob Theakston

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Gill

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,441
  • UPC: 075021031401
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)