Four Tops The Ultimate Collection

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Ultimate Collection
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
49 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MOT 530825

Products with a similar style:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Reach Out I'll Be There
  • 2.Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  • 3.Bernadette
  • 4.Ask The Lonely
  • 5.Baby I Need Your Loving
  • 6.Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worth While)
  • 7.It's The Same Old Song
  • 8.Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  • 9.I Can't Help Myself (Suger Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • 10.Something About You
  • 11.I Got A Feeling
  • 12.I'm In A Different World
  • 13.Walk Away Renee
  • 14.What Is A Man
  • 15.A Simple Game
  • 16.Still Water (Love)
  • 17.(It's The Way) Nature Planned It
  • 18.It's All In The Game
  • 19.You Keep Running Away
  • 20.If You Don't Want My Love
  • 21.7-Rooms Of Gloom
  • 22.I'll Turn To Stone
  • 23.Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  • 24.Sad Souvenirs
  • 25.Yesterday's Dreams

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Stu Hackel.
This is part of Motown Records' Ultimate Collection series.
Audio Remasterer: Kevin Reeves.
Liner Note Author: Stu Hackel.
Arrangers: Jerry Long; Jimmy Roach.
Motown's THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION series has been widely considered the best of their many compilation series, and The Four Tops entry perhaps the best within that. All their classic hits are represented, ("Reach Out I'll Be There," "Baby I Need your Loving," and "I Can't Help Myself") with an altogether winning mix of the group's many other charting singles. Twenty-five tracks in all are collected from this utterly essential Motown group.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 49 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Four Tops

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 89,750
  • UPC: 731453082526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: