James Brown 20 All-Time Greatest Hits!

20 All-Time Greatest Hits!
11% OFF
Rating 4.6
93 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $10.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.72 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.26 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  3595R
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Polydor / Umgd


  • 1.I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • 2.Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt.1
  • 3.I Got The Feelin'
  • 4.Mother Popcorn, Pt.1
  • 5.Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • 6.Make It Funky, Pt.1
  • 7.Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt.1
  • 8.Think
  • 9.It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  • 10.Try Me
  • 11.Night Train
  • 12.Cold Sweat, Pt.1
  • 13.Get On The Good Foot
  • 14.Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt.1
  • 15.The Payback
  • 16.Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud), Pt.1
  • 17.Super Bad, Pts.1&2
  • 18.Hot Pants, Pt.1
  • 19.Get Up Offa That Thing
  • 20.Please, Please, Please

Product Description:

Personnel: James Brown (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 93 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Brown

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 27,421
  • UPC: 731451132629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: