Nancy Sinatra Hits

Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  358Y4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.These Boots Are Made For Walking
  • 2.Summerwine
  • 3.Things
  • 4.Did You Ever
  • 5.Friday's Child
  • 6.You Only Live Twice
  • 7.Highway Song
  • 8.Elusive Dream
  • 9.Storybook Children
  • 10.Sugar Town
  • 11.Something Stupid
  • 12.Jackson
  • 13.Sand
  • 14.Sundown, Sundown
  • 15.Some Velvet Morning
  • 16.I've Been Down So Long
  • 17.Tony Rome
  • 18.How Does That Grab You, Darlin'
  • 19.Lady Bird
  • 20.So Long Babe

Product Description:

2009 collection of hits from the '60s sex kitten, who just happened to be the daughter of Ol' Blue Eyes himself, Francis Albert Sinatra. Being the wild child she was, Nancy broke away from the classic Sinatra sound and entered into the Rock 'N' Roll fray. Her recordings with producer Lee Hazelwood are now considered the stuff of legend, much like Glen Campbell's work with Jimmy Webb: nobody could sing Hazelwood's material quite like Nancy Sinatra. Includes her hits 'These Boots Are Made for Walking', 'You Only Live Twice' plus 'Something Stupid', a duet with her dear old dad. 20 tracks. BR Music.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Nancy Sinatra

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,967
  • UPC: 5410504071119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)