Baby Tate The Blues of Baby Tate - See What You Done Done

The Blues of Baby Tate - See What You Done Done
3 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34J7A
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • JKCD product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Obc


  • 1.See What You Done Done
  • 2.Dupree Blues
  • 3.What Have I Done To You
  • 4.Baby, I'm Going
  • 5.Hey Mama, He Pretty Girl
  • 6.When Your Woman Don't Want You Around
  • 7.My Baby Don't Treat Me Kind
  • 8.Trucking Them Blues Away
  • 9.Baby, You Just Don't Know
  • 10.Lonesome Over There
  • 11.Thousand Woman Blues
  • 12.I Ain't Got No Loving Baby Now

Product Description:

Recorded in August, 1961.
Recorded during the blues revival of the early '60s, The Blues of Baby Tate: See What You Done Done is a wonderful collection of country blues. Tate's teacher was Blind Boy Fuller, and his influence shines through on the album. That doesn't mean that See What You Done Done is simply a Fuller record, however -- Tate has absorbed his influence and developed his own warm, rambling style that suits these traditional numbers perfectly. ~ Thom Owens

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 025218056724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)