Anti-Nowhere League We Are the League

We Are the League
12 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KG69
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Snapper Music


  • 1.We're The League
  • 2.Animal
  • 3.Woman
  • 4.Can't Stand Rock 'N' Roll
  • 5.(We Will Not) Remember You
  • 6.Snowman
  • 7.Streets Of London
  • 8.I Hate... People (Remix)
  • 9.'Reck-A-Nowhere
  • 10.World War III
  • 11.Nowhere Man
  • 12.Let's Break The Law (Remix)
  • 13.Rocker
  • 14.So What

Product Description:

Anti-Nowhere League: Nick 'Animal' Culmer (vocals); Magoo (guitar); Winston (bass); P.J. (drums).
Originally released on WXYZ Records in 1982.
Personnel: Animal (vocals); Magoo (guitar); PJ (drums).
The debut album by the U.K.'s long-running second-wave punk act, the Anti-Nowhere League, was originally released in 1982. One of the best albums from the short-lived oi! scene, WE ARE...THE LEAGUE is a stripped-down affair, all aggressive energy and lyrical spittle on genre classics like "We Will Not Remember You" and "Can't Stand Rock and Roll." In 2008, a straight vinyl reissue was released by the estimable British punk archivist label Captain Oi!, with no bonus tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Anti-Nowhere League

Product Info

  • UPC: 636551551526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)