Blur All The People... Blur Live In Hyde Park 7/2/2009

All The People... Blur Live In Hyde Park 7/2/2009
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EMIU 792922
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 24, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.She's So High
  • 2.Girls and Boys
  • 3.Tracy Jacks
  • 4.There's No Other Way
  • 5.Jubilee
  • 6.Badhead
  • 7.Beetlebum
  • 8.Out of Time
  • 9.Trimm Trabb
  • 10.Coffee & TV
  • 11.Tender Disk
  • 12.Country House
  • 13.Oily Water
  • 14.Chemical World
  • 15.Sunday Sunday
  • 16.Parklife
  • 17.End of A Century
  • 18.To The End
  • 19.This is A Low
  • 20.Popscene
  • 21.Advert
  • 22.Song 2
  • 23.Death of A Party
  • 24.For Tomorrow
  • 25.The Universal

Product Description:

2009 two CD live release from the Britpop quartet, the first of two reunion shows. In the summer of 2009, Blur made a triumphant live return, culminating in two massive shows in London's Hyde Park. Across two nights on July 2nd and 3rd, over 100,000 fans saw Blur play an incredible and emotional two hour long set in Hyde Park, London. For those that missed these spectacular shows, or were there and want to relive it, here is the opportunity to own these amazing performances on CD. The albums are accompanied by photos taken from the show, making this albums the perfect way to relive a great day in the park. 25 tracks. Also available separately: Blur Live In Hyde Park 7/3/2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blur

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099968792923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items