Cliff Richard Reunited: 50th Anniversary Album

Reunited: 50th Anniversary Album
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
6 ratings
List Price: $23.99
Your Price: $21.59
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  32FQY
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 21, 2009
  • Label: EMI Import

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.96
4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey sound absolutely tremendous: full of vitality and hunger, a cocksure combo whose contributions to British pop are perhaps not always given the credit they so clearly deserve."


  • 1.I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
  • 2.The Young Ones
  • 3.Move It
  • 4.Living Doll
  • 5.Bachelor Boy
  • 6.Nine Times Out of Ten
  • 7.C'mon Everybody
  • 8.Travellin' Light
  • 9.It'll Be Me
  • 10.In the Country
  • 11.On the Beach
  • 12.The Next Time
  • 13.Please Don't Tease
  • 14.Sea Cruise
  • 15.Willie and the Hand Jive
  • 16.Summer Holiday
  • 17.Do You Wanna Dance?
  • 18.Don't Talk To Him
  • 19.Time Drags By
  • 20.Gee Whizz It's You
  • 21.Lucky Lips
  • 22.Singing the Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Cliff Richard (vocals, background vocals); Hank Marvin (guitar, background vocals); Chris Tombling, Mark Berrow, Perry Montague-Mason, Warren Zeilinski, Boguslan Kostecki, Emlyn Singleton (violin); Martin Loveday, Dave Daniels (cello); Mark Griffiths (harmonica); Nunzio Mondia (accordion); Phil Todd, Jamie Talbot, Dave Bishop (saxophone); Warren Bennett (keyboards); Brian Bennett (drums, percussion); Bruce Welch (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Keith Bessey.
Recording information: Honeyhill Studios, Hertfordshire, England; Middle Ear Studios, Miami, FL; Nivram Studios, Perth, Western Australia.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cliff Richard

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099968788322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)