Steeleye Span A Parcel of Steeleye Span

A Parcel of Steeleye Span
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
9 ratings
List Price: $30.99
Your Price: $27.89
You Save: $3.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  EH28
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: EMI Import

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Spotted Cow
  • 2.Rosebud In June
  • 3.Jigs/The Bride's Favorite/Tansey's Fancy (Medley)
  • 4.Sheepcrook And Black Dog
  • 5.Royal Forester
  • 6.King Henry
  • 7.Gaudete
  • 8.John Barleycorn
  • 9.Saucy Sailor
  • 10.Gaudete (Single Version)
  • 11.The Holly And The Ivy
  • 12.One Misty Moisty Morning
  • 13.Alison Gross
  • 14.The Bold Poachers
  • 15.The Ups And Downs
  • 16.Robbery With Violins

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Wee Wee Man
  • 2.The Weaver And The Factory Maid
  • 3.Rogues In A Nation
  • Ye O'er Frae France
  • 5.Hares On The Mountain
  • 6.Bonny Moorhen
  • 7.Seven Hundred Elves
  • 8.Drink Down The Moon
  • 9.Now We Are Six
  • 10.Thomas The Rhymer
  • 11.The Mooncoin Jig
  • 12.Edwin
  • 13.Long A Growing
  • 14.Two Magicians
  • 15.Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  • 16.To Know Him Is To Love Him

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Little Sir Hugh
  • 2.Bach Goes To Limerick
  • 3.Long Lankin
  • 4.Dogs And Ferrets
  • 5.Galtee Farmer
  • 6.Demon Lover
  • 7.Elf Call
  • 8.Weary Cutters
  • 9.New York Girl
  • 10.Black Jack Davy
  • 11.Hard Times Of Old England
  • 12.Cadgwith Anthem
  • 13.Sum Waves
  • 14.The Wife Of Ushers Well
  • 15.Gamble Gold (Robin Hood)
  • 16.All Around My Hat
  • 17.Dance With Me
  • 18.Batchelors Hall

Product Description:

2009 import-only three CD set from the British Folk Rock institution. Subtitled: A Parcel of Steeleye Span. Their First Five Chrysalis Albums - 1972-1975, this triple disc set contains the entirety of their first five albums for the Chrysalis Records label (from 1972's Below The Salt to 1975's All Around My Hat) with a few bonus tracks thrown in for good measure. 50 tracks total. EMI.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Steeleye Span

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099968543624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm