Red Garland At The Prelude (2-CD)

At The Prelude (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  35836
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Prestige

Entertainment Reviews:

Down Beat - p.77
3 stars out of 5 -- "[Garland] plays the head at the top, does it again at the end and then wraps up the faster tunes with rumbling tremolos....AT THE PRELUDE is a monument to Garland's consistency."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.M-Squad Theme
  • Buy for $1.292.There Will Never Be Another You
  • Buy for $0.993.Let Me See
  • Buy for $1.294.We Kiss In A Shadow
  • Buy for $0.995.Blues In The Closet
  • 6.Satin Doll (Previously Unissued)
  • Buy for $0.997.Lil' Darlin
  • 8.One O'Clock Jump
  • Buy for $0.999.Perdido
  • Buy for $1.2910.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Buy for $1.2911.Like Someone In Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's A Blue World
  • Buy for $0.992.Marie
  • 3.Bohemian Blues
  • Buy for $0.994.One O'Clock Jump
  • Buy for $1.295.Foggy Day
  • Buy for $0.996.Satin Doll
  • 7.Mr. Wonderful
  • Buy for $0.998.Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • Buy for $1.299.Prelude Blues
  • Buy for $0.9910.Cherokee (Previously Unissued)
  • Buy for $0.9911.One O'Clock Jump (Previously Unissued)

Product Description:

Red Garland: Red Garland (piano); Jimmy Rowser (double bass); Charles "Specs" Wright (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Red Garland

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 87,834
  • UPC: 025218529525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: