Matt Monro The Greatest

The Greatest
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EGYS
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 16, 2010
  • Label: Phantasm Imports


  • 1.Let There Be Love
  • 2.Portrait of My Love
  • 3.Softly As I Leave You
  • 4.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  • 5.When I Fall In Love
  • 6.From Russia With Love
  • 7.Yesterday
  • 8.Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • 9.I Love You Because
  • 10.Spanish Eyes
  • 11.Unchained Melody
  • 12.There's A Kind of Hush (All Over The World)
  • 13.My Kind of Girl
  • 14.Gonna Build A Mountain
  • 15.For All We Know
  • 16.The Nearness of You
  • 17.Around The World
  • 18.Walk Away
  • 19.Love Story
  • 20.Born Free
  • 21.This Is The Life (From the Harveys TV ad)
  • 22.We're Gonna Change The World
  • 23.If I Never Sing Another Song
  • 24.The Impossible Dream (From the Honda TV ad)
  • 25.I'll Never Fall In Love Again (Previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Monro died in February 1985, and to mark this anniversary EMI have released this 2010 remastered collection of Matt s most notable songs. Includes the previously unreleased track I ll Never Fall In Love Again . 25 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Matt Monro

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099960676429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item