Alan Silvestri Who Framed Roger Rabbit

Who Framed Roger Rabbit
6 ratings
Sale: $22.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $9.61 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  357WK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: EMI Import

Entertainment Reviews:

CD Review - Performance 8 / Sound 9


  • 1.Maroon Logo
  • 2.Maroon Cartoon
  • 3.Valiant & Valiant
  • 4.The Weasels
  • 5.Hungarian Rhapsody (Dueling Pianos)
  • 6.Judge Doom
  • 7.Why Don't You Do Right ?
  • 8.No Justice for Toons
  • 9.The Merry - Go - Round Broke Down (Roger's Song)
  • 10.Jessica's Theme
  • 11.Toontown
  • 12.Eddie's Theme
  • 13.The Gag Factory
  • 14.The Will
  • 15.Smile Darn Ya Smile / That's All Folks !
  • 16.End Title

Product Description:

Original score composed by Alan Silvestri.
Recorded at CTS Studios, Wembley, England.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Alan Silvestri

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099950755424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)