Lily Allen It's Not Me, It's You (Special Edition) (CD/DVD) (NTSC pressing)

It's Not Me, It's You (Special Edition) (CD/DVD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
100 ratings
List Price: $28.98
Price: $26.08
You Save: $2.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  65795
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Everyone's At It
  • 2.The Fear
  • 3.Not Fair
  • 4.22
  • 5.I Could Say
  • 6.Back To The Start
  • 7.Never Gonna Happen
  • 8.Fuck You
  • 9.Who'd Have Known
  • 10.Chinese
  • 11.Him
  • 12.He Wasn't There
  • 13.The Fear - Acoustic (Bonus Track)
  • 14.22 - Acoustic (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Who'd Have Known - Acoustic (Bonus Track)
  • 16.He Wasn't There - Acoustic (Bonus Track)
  • 17.I Could Say - Acoustic (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Womanizer - Acoustic (Bonus Track)
  • 19.Mr Blue Sky (Bonus Track)
  • 20.The Count (aka Herv) and Lily Face The Fear [Explicit] (Bonus Track)
  • 21.Not Fair - Style of Eye Remix (Bonus Track)
  • 22.Everyone's At It - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 23.Who'd Have Known - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 24.Ldn / Dance Wiv Me - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 25.Not Fair - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 26.Him - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 27.He Wasn't There - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 28.Littlest Things - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 29.Smile - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 30.The Fear - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire (Bonus DVD)
  • 31.It's Not Me, It's You - Track By Track Interview (Bonus DVD)
  • 32.The Fear - Music Video (Bonus DVD)
  • 33.Not Fair - Music Video (Bonus DVD)
  • 34.22 - Music Video (Bonus DVD)
  • 35.Fuck You - Music Video (Bonus DVD)
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

2009 reissue UK Special Edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] (NTSC/Region 0) album set that comprises a 21-track CD album featuring the singles 'The Fear', 'Not Fair' & '22', alongside an elegant 6-track acoustic session including her cover version of Britney's 'Womanizer', Lily's rare cover version of ELO's 'Mr Blue Sky' and two cracking remixes of 'The Fear' and 'Not Fair' by The Count and Style Of Eye; plus a Bonus DVD containing gig footage filmed at the Shepherds Bush Empire earlier this year, a track-by-track interview with Lily about 'It's Not Me, It's You' and 4 music videos. Complete with revised artwork! EMI. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 100 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lily Allen

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099945779725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)