Karine Babajanyan Puccini Arias

Puccini Arias
Your Price: $31.45
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  357RG
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 3, 2009


  • 1.Un bel dAª vedremo
  • 2.Bimba dagli occhi
  • 3.Tu! Tu! piccolo iddio
  • 4.Si, mi chiamano MimAª
  • 5.Donde lieta uscAª
  • 6.Vissi d'arte
  • 7.In guelle trine morbide
  • 8.Tu, tu amore? Tu?
  • 9.Sola, perduta, abbandonata
  • 10.Senza Mamma
  • 11.Signore ascolta
  • 12.Tu che di gel sei cinta
  • 13.Nessun dorma

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099926773124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item