Elvis Presley Moody Blue

Moody Blue
68 ratings
12 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.16 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.82 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32G7Y
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: BMG / Elvis


  • 1.Unchained Melody
  • 2.If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  • 3.Little Darlin'
  • 4.He'll Have To Go
  • 5.Way Down
  • 6.Pledging My Love
  • 7.Moody Blue
  • 8.She Thinks I Still Care
  • 9.It's Easy For You
  • 10.Hurt
  • 11.Never Again
  • 12.Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • 13.Danny Boy
  • 14.The Last Farewell
  • 15.For The Heart
  • 16.Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
  • 17.Solitaire
  • 18.Love Coming Down
  • 19.I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Elvis Presley (vocals); The Sweet Inspirations, Sherrill Nielson, Kathy Westmoreland, J.D. Sumner & The Stamps, Myrna Smith (background vocals).
Engineers: Brian Christian, Mike Moran, Clair Brothers.
Recorded between February 4, 1976 & April 25, 1977. Includes liner notes by Colin Escott.
Elvis' last studio album is, in fact, a hodgepodge of recordings from several 1976 studio sessions and four concert tracks. Also included among the live songs are the Olivia Newton John hit, "If You Love Me (Let Me Know)," a pretty silly take on the Gladiolas' "Little Darlin'," and one of Elvis' favorite songs, "Unchained Melody."
Studio tracks include covers of Jim Reeves' country hit "He'll Have to Go," the George Jones hit "She Thinks I Still Care," and two singles that reached the pop Top 40, "Way Down" and the title track. The abundance of country songs on MOODY BLUE reflects the shift in Presley's audience, as does the chart performance of both singles (each reached the number one position on Billboard's country chart). Presley's vocals for the studio tracks were recorded in his den at Graceland.
Elvis Presley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 68 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,420
  • UPC: 078636793122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)