Hillel & Aviva Songs of The Israeli Pioneers

Songs of The Israeli Pioneers
SALE: 99¢
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $3.99 (80% Off)
Special Pricing: One per customer, per order.
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 0842
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Joshua
  • 2.Ho Lachish Lachisha (Cowboy Song)
  • 3.Nochenka (Dark Night)
  • 4.Dubinushka (The Oaken Club)
  • 5.Shir Roiem (Shepherd Song)
  • 6.Ein Adir Ka'Adonai (There Is Nothing Greater Than God)
  • 7.Chickens
  • 8.Vehaya Bayom Hahu (When Judgement Day Comes)
  • 9.Roe Veroa (Shepherd And Shepherdess)
  • 10.Ex, Tumany (Oh, Fogs)
  • 11.Al Chomotayich Yerushalayim (On Thy Walls, Jerusalem)
  • 12.Shech Ebrek
  • 13.In Mezo Al-Mar (In The Middle Of The Sea)
  • 14.Ho Yain Yain (Oh, Wine)

Product Description:

Includes Joshua; Ho Yain Yain; Nochenka; In Mezo Al-Mar; Chickens; Shech Ebrek; Shir Roiem, and seven more.
Collectables Records
From the Vaults of Everest Records
$2.98 Clearance CDs
99¢ CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hillel & Aviva

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,595
  • UPC: 090431084229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

From the Vaults of Everest Records Product Series:

International: Jewish Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)